Posted Tue, Jan 29, 2013 at 22:07 with 3 notesreblog
ryandonato:

Maddalena Ambrosio
Posted Fri, Jan 18, 2013 at 21:11 with 751 notesreblog
theories-of:

Evan Gruzis-The Hole, 2011
Posted Sun, Nov 18, 2012 at 1:53 with 117 notesreblog
zeroing:

Jeff Koons
Posted Tue, Oct 23, 2012 at 9:04 with 134 notesreblog
Posted Thu, Oct 11, 2012 at 0:28 with 7 notesreblog
Posted Wed, Oct 10, 2012 at 23:29 with 5 notesreblog
rustybreak:

Yun-Woo Choi
Posted Sat, Oct 6, 2012 at 23:27 with 128 notesreblog
Posted Fri, Aug 10, 2012 at 7:04 with 1 notereblog
julienfoulatier:

Sculpture by AJ Fosik.
Posted Tue, Jul 31, 2012 at 15:53 with 144 notesreblog
unequal-design:

“A live body and a dead body contain the same number of particles. Structurally, there’s no discernible difference. Life and death are unquantifiable abstracts. Why should I be concerned?”
— Doctor Manhattan, Watchmen
Posted Tue, Jul 3, 2012 at 21:13 with 9 notesreblog
Posted Sun, Jul 1, 2012 at 14:31 with 71 notesreblog
ryandonato:

Maurice Mbikayi
Posted Fri, Jun 22, 2012 at 18:48 with 528 notesreblog
Posted Wed, Jun 20, 2012 at 11:39 with 376 notesreblog
Posted Sun, Jun 10, 2012 at 23:02 with 13 notesreblog
narwhalprojects:

Tibi Tibi NeuspielDeep Thoughts in your CerealBeautiful Decay 
Posted Thu, Jun 7, 2012 at 16:23 with 530 notesreblog
©