maisie-cousins:

another old one
Posted Thu, Jul 31, 2014 at 1:25 with 5,955 notesreblog
lusidar:

Elena Kulikova
Posted Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 14:35 with 161 notesreblog

Jamie Dornan photographed by Mert & Marcus for Visionaire N°52
Posted Sat, Jul 26, 2014 at 14:07 with 1,464 notesreblog
extracrispy:

For Joe
2013
buy a print =)
Posted Sun, Jun 1, 2014 at 16:56 with 2,932 notesreblog
Posted Wed, May 28, 2014 at 18:00 with 5,540 notesreblog
clemetsonphoto:

Hotdog Mustard Pump
Personal shoot/Funky collaboration with Space Jam enthusiast and über illustrator Will Bryant (www.willbryant.com). 
I’ll be posting new images from this series over the next week!
Check out the whole series on Behance —->
Posted Wed, May 21, 2014 at 18:21 with 2,339 notesreblog
Posted Wed, May 21, 2014 at 16:28 with 131 notesreblog
oecodomic:

DAVID BACHELOR 
Posted Thu, May 15, 2014 at 11:17 with 1,135 notesreblog
intercase:

RainBoWindow Ministry of Communications and the Arts, Singapore
by Massimiliano Sechi
Posted Thu, May 15, 2014 at 10:21 with 841 notesreblog
bible-jpg:

water2
Posted Thu, May 15, 2014 at 9:24 with 89 notesreblog
furples:

Leona “Binx” Walton by Cass Bird"All Dressed Up and Nowhere to Go?" i-D Spring 2014
Posted Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 2:21 with 447 notesreblog
Posted Thu, Apr 10, 2014 at 0:28 with 98 notesreblog
Posted Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 1:25 with 611 notesreblog
medicine:

Torkil Gudnason
Posted Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 0:56 with 10,550 notesreblog
Posted Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 21:39 with 1,329 notesreblog
©