• Ultraviolence
  • Lana Del Rey
  • Posted Thu, Jun 5, 2014 at 0:28 with 3,431 notesreblog
  • West Coast
  • Lana Del Rey
  • Posted Tue, Apr 15, 2014 at 3:48 with 11 notesreblog
  • Chandelier
  • Sia
  • Posted Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 20:42 with 7 notesreblog
  • there is Light in us
  • mathbonus
  • Posted Sat, Mar 15, 2014 at 23:04 with 2 notesreblog
  • Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone
  • Lykke Li
  • Posted Wed, Mar 5, 2014 at 13:39 with 2,752 notesreblog
  • hunting for pearls
  • iamamiwhoami
  • Posted Thu, Feb 27, 2014 at 23:33 with 73 notesreblog
  • Joyland
  • Trust
  • Posted Fri, Feb 14, 2014 at 20:14 with 7 notesreblog
  • Capitol
  • Trust
  • Posted Mon, Feb 10, 2014 at 15:20 with 177 notesreblog
  • WVFFLIFE
  • BLVCK CEILING
  • Posted Thu, Jan 30, 2014 at 4:14 with 108 notesreblog
  • Brain (Prod. by Shlohmo)
  • BANKS
  • Posted Wed, Jan 29, 2014 at 4:14 with 3 notesreblog
  • Once Upon a Dream
  • Lana Del Rey
  • Posted Mon, Jan 27, 2014 at 16:56 with 23 notesreblog
  • Fountain
  • Iamamiwhoami
  • Posted Mon, Jan 20, 2014 at 19:30 with 8 notesreblog
  • Haunted
  • Beyoncé
  • Posted Fri, Dec 13, 2013 at 0:01 with 5,349 notesreblog
  • I'm On Top
  • Sky Ferreira
  • Posted Sun, Dec 1, 2013 at 3:13 with 43 notesreblog
  • Like This (Bonus Track)
  • M.I.A.
  • Posted Sun, Nov 10, 2013 at 1:24 with 932 notesreblog
    ©