• National Anthem
  • Lana Del Rey
  • Posted Tue, Jun 26, 2012 at 6:30 with 4 notesreblog
    Posted Sat, Jun 9, 2012 at 18:41 with 5,731 notesreblog
    Posted Sat, May 26, 2012 at 8:50 with 24 notesreblog
    castroburger:

god hates cross walks. #god hates facts
(melrose & fairfax)
http://castroburger.bigcartel.com/
    Posted Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 14:05 with 20 notesreblog
    Posted Tue, Apr 24, 2012 at 5:11 with 113 notesreblog
    Posted Fri, Apr 6, 2012 at 1:25 with 20 notesreblog
    Posted Sun, Mar 18, 2012 at 18:51 with 282 notesreblog
    Posted Thu, Feb 9, 2012 at 11:15 with 3 notesreblog
    Posted Sun, Jan 29, 2012 at 3:29 with 3,603 notesreblog
    Posted Sat, Jan 14, 2012 at 11:39 with 39 notesreblog
  • Song for the Baby
  • Kelis
  • Posted Wed, Dec 7, 2011 at 22:43 with 21 notesreblog
    Posted Mon, Dec 5, 2011 at 21:24 with 160 notesreblog
    Posted Thu, Nov 10, 2011 at 16:07 with 21 notesreblog
    ©