Posted Wed, May 21, 2014 at 18:49 with 1,035 notesreblog
Posted Wed, May 21, 2014 at 17:25 with 15,799 notesreblog
homotography:

Jonathan Guijarro by Karl Slater | Purity of Power
Posted Wed, May 21, 2014 at 16:56 with 308 notesreblog
intercase:

RainBoWindow Ministry of Communications and the Arts, Singapore
by Massimiliano Sechi
Posted Thu, May 15, 2014 at 10:21 with 839 notesreblog
Posted Wed, Mar 26, 2014 at 10:50 with 7,363 notesreblog
treyat:

Rome French Scott
Posted Sun, Mar 23, 2014 at 2:22 with 58 notesreblog
handsomemales:

chris delbeck by thomas synnamon
Posted Sat, Mar 22, 2014 at 3:18 with 512 notesreblog
Posted Fri, Mar 21, 2014 at 8:00 with 7,202 notesreblog
wallboyz:

Terence Telle
Posted Thu, Mar 20, 2014 at 23:03 with 68 notesreblog
Posted Tue, Mar 18, 2014 at 23:59 with 430 notesreblog
Posted Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 20:14 with 72 notesreblog
Posted Mon, Mar 17, 2014 at 19:18 with 1,156 notesreblog
Posted Sun, Mar 16, 2014 at 18:50 with 67 notesreblog
lovingmalemodels:

Nikolai Lind by Jannick Børlum
Posted Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 15:32 with 840 notesreblog
Brian Bettencourt by Jahn Hall
Posted Tue, Mar 11, 2014 at 13:39 with 7,177 notesreblog
©