lietruth:


Lie▲Truth
http://lietruth.tumblr.com     ϟ
Posted Sun, Apr 13, 2014 at 1:25 with 12 notesreblog
Posted Sat, Apr 5, 2014 at 8:28 with 8 notesreblog
Posted Tue, Mar 4, 2014 at 7:05 with 2 notesreblog
sinerei:

Nicholas Alan Cope in collaboration with Dustin Edward Arnold, Aether
Posted Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 18:21 with 3 notesreblog
samtietjen:

Nicholas Alan Cope
Posted Wed, Feb 12, 2014 at 15:32 with 11 notesreblog
vwvwus:

Louis Porter
Posted Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 18:21 with 57 notesreblog
jimmstorment:

James M Storment ©
Paint…  Philadelphia PA…
For additional images please visit my Tumblr page at http://jimmstorment.tumblr.com/
Posted Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 10:49 with 11,024 notesreblog
davidbrandongeeting:

keys and bands, brooklyn 2013
Posted Sat, Feb 8, 2014 at 8:56 with 5,060 notesreblog
Posted Wed, Feb 5, 2014 at 8:28 with 11,387 notesreblog
fohk:

Daniel Sarabia
Posted Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 3:18 with 165 notesreblog
v-tox:

melt.
Posted Mon, Feb 3, 2014 at 0:28 with 7,675 notesreblog
pennilessphotographer:

"Lady Gaga"—Accident Series
Posted Sat, Feb 1, 2014 at 3:18 with 327 notesreblog
Posted Sat, Feb 1, 2014 at 1:24 with 3 notesreblog
excdus:

Virginia Echeverria
Posted Thu, Jan 30, 2014 at 5:10 with 3,254 notesreblog
mpdrolet:

Nadav Kander
Posted Sat, Jan 25, 2014 at 19:18 with 773 notesreblog
©